Our Staff

Providers

John W. Burress, MD, MPH, FACOEM

Principal

jburress@OccMedCIC.com

Brian T. Morris MD, MPH, MBA, JD

Corporate Director of Medical Surveillance

bmorris@OccMedCIC.com

Dena Stetson, CNP, COHN-S

Director of Operations

dstetson@OccMedCIC.com

Medical Assistants

DSC_8468

Venessa Martinez

Medical Assistant

vmartinez@OccMedCIC.com

Karina Martinez

Medical Assistant

kmartinez@OccMedCIC.com

DSC_6732

Matilde Mendoza

Medical Assistant

mmendoza@OccMedCIC.com

Administration

DSC_6728-Recuperado

Emily Burress

Office Manager

ejburress@OccMedCIC.com

Samantha Zubieta

Medical Secretary

szubieta@OccMedCIC.com